INSATIABLE BANALITIES #57. The Cold Heart Projects

Present: John Griffiths, Jim Boots, Gertrude, Kandy A, Sharkie

Absent: No-one

Kandy A returns and three members of The Cold Heart Projects, being Andrew, Sally and Rohan, play unplugged. There’s four live recordings in the show and one track, ‘Sense of Place’, off TCHP’s forthcoming album, ‘Guide to Suburban Bliss’.

Click Audio MP3 to play podcast.

Click here to download

The XML link above is for people who have podcasting software which you can find here.

Recorded on Tuesday 17th October, 2006

Gertrude with Sally, Andrew and Rohan

Track List:

Unauthorised Autobiography. 8:19
Little Secrets. 19:16
Sense of Place. 29:18
Traffic Lights. 42:55
Face the Day. 53:02

Comments are closed.